Voting details

Resolution to approve Third Amended and Restated Intergovernmental Agreement Among El Paso County, Colorado, the City of Colorado Springs, the City of Manitou Springs, the Town of Green Mountain Falls, and the Town of Ramah regarding the Pikes Peak Regional Transportation Authority.

Motion: Holly Williams Second: Stan VanderWerf
For: 5
  • Mark Waller
  • Stan VanderWerf
  • Longinos Gonzalez
  • Holly Williams
  • Cami Bremer
Against: 0
Abstained: 0
Recused: 0
Absent: 0